Monday, September 21, 2020

15th Hub, SPP and eServices Summit

15th Hub, SPP and eServices Summit
September 29-October 2, 2020 | Virtual Event

 This important event convenes key stakeholders including manufacturers, specialty pharmacies, hubs, payers, PBMs, physicians and more to explore strategies for developing and integrating hub programs and other patient-centric services to ensure product access and optimal reimbursement. 

Drug Channels readers will save $300 off the standard registration rate when they use code MDU494.* 

  In-Depth Discussions and Actionable Takeaways on Critical Topics: Hub Excellence
  • Innovative Affordability Strategies and Hub Models for Specialty Products
  • Examine Support Service Model Design and Strategies for Implementation
  • Training and Staff Advancement for Hub Excellence through Resource Management
  • Strategic Integration of Patient Support, Distribution, Field and Commercial Strategies for Innovative Therapies
SPP Partnering
  • Ask the Experts—Elevate Stakeholder Collaboration to Optimize Patient Access
  • Uncover Innovative Strategies to Optimize SP Networks
  • Striking the Right Balance—A Look at the Level of Integration Between Hub and Pharmacy
  • Pharmacy Perspective—Assess the Impact of Real-Time Benefit Verification on Patient Access
eRx, ePrior Auth and eServices
  • ONC Keynote Address—Reducing Regulatory and Administrative Burden Relating to the Use of Health IT and EHRs
  • Manufacturer Insights—Assess Opportunities to Prevent Un-Due Delay of Patient Care
  • Standards Update—Navigate NCPDP Initiatives, Guidance and Future Proposals for Innovation
  • Navigate ePrior Authorization and Real-Time Benefit Verification Complexities within Medicare
Featured Speakers:
  • Alicia Dixon, MHA, Director, Patient Access and Reimbursement, Tricidia, Inc.
  • John Wiedemann, Director of Patient Support Service, Retrophin
  • Jackie Barnard, Associate Director, Field Reimbursement, Paratek Pharmaceuticals
  • Bill Goodson, Director, Patient Access and Reimbursement Services, Eisai US
  • Keith White, Vice President and Head, Global Market Access, Corbus Pharmaceuticals
  • Stephen Samuel, Chief Executive Officer, Premier Specialty Pharmacy Services
  • John Klimek, R.Ph., Senior Vice President, Standards & IT, NCPDP
  • Sarah Krug, Executive Director, Cancer 101
  • Sheila M. Arquette, R.Ph., Executive Director, National Association of Specialty Pharmacy (NASP)
  • David Kowalsky, Director, Market Access and Patient Services, EyePoint Pharmaceuticals
  • Andrew Gettinger, Chief Clinical Officer, ONC at US Department of Health & Human Services
  • And more!

Drug Channels readers will save $300 off the standard registration rate when they use code MDU494.*

*Offer applies to standard rates only and may not be combined with other offers, category rates, promotions or applied to an existing registration. Offer not valid on workshop only or academic/non-profit registrations.

The content of Sponsored Posts does not necessarily reflect the views of Pembroke Consulting, Inc., Drug Channels, or any of its employees.

No comments:

Post a Comment